Meet Our Staff

Management




Paulo J. Gomes
General Manager


CONTACT:
pgomes@mapleacura.com
905-832-1277

Michael Yang
Pre-Owned Manager


CONTACT:
myang@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 ext: 229
 
Vito Polera
Fleet Manager


CONTACT:
vito@zanchinauto.com
 
 Simon Cam
 Parts Manager


 (905) 832-1277

 Henry Ng
 Sales Manager

 CONTACT:
 (905) 832-1277
 

Rajiv Persaud
Service Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277 


Nick Lazzara

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:
nlazzara@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277     

Sales


 
Eric Truong
Sales & Leasing Consultant


CONTACT:
etruong@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 ext: 230

Gil Ionescu
Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
905 832-1277 ext: 228

 Flavio Gomes
 Sales & Leasing Consultant

 905-832-1277 ext: 251


Edmond Lau
Sales & Leasing Consultant


CONTACT:
elau@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 ext: 232 

Will Das Neves

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(905) 832-1277 ext: 242

 
Sal Delucia
Sales and Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
905 832-1277 ext: 223

Parts and Service


 
Rony Naoum
Acura Senior Tech Specialist


CONTACT:
rnaoum@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 ext: 240


Sannie Cubar
Acura Tech Specialist


CONTACT:
scubar@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 

Joshua Smith
Apprentice

CONTACT:
905 832-1277 

 Anthony Gritsiouk 
 Apprentice

 CONTACT:
 905 832-1277 
 
 
  
 
 Peter Dailey
 Detailer 


 CONTACT:
 (905) 832-1277 

George Tipei
Shuttle Driver     
 
 Kevin Ramsarup
 Acura Senior Tech Specialist



 CONTACT:
 (905) 832-1277



Thusee Mahalingam
 Acura Certified Technician



 CONTACT:
 (905) 832-1277 



 Stephon Housain
 Apprentice


 CONTACT:
 (905) 832-1277
 
Harley Mederios
Apprentice


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277

Oscar Rolo
Parts Driver


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277  
 

Pavneet Singh 

Parts Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277


Administration



 Laura Belenzano 
 Receptionist


 CONTACT:
 reception@mapleacura.com
 905 832-1277 

 
Saveria Burdi 
Receptionist


 CONTACT:
 reception@mapleacura.com
 905 832-1277


 
 Darya
 Receptionist


 CONTACT:
 reception@mapleacura.com
 905 832-1277