Meet Our Staff

Management




Paulo J. Gomes
General Manager


CONTACT:
pgomes@mapleacura.com
905-832-1277

Michael Yang
Pre-Owned Manager


CONTACT:
myang@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 ext: 229
 
Vito Polera
Fleet Manager


CONTACT:
vito@zanchinauto.com
 
 Simon Cam
 Parts Manager


 (905) 832-1277

 Henry Ng
 Sales Manager

 CONTACT:
 (905) 832-1277
 
 
  Hong Nguyen 
  Financial Business Manager 

  CONTACT:
  (905) 832-1277 ext: 234


Rajiv Persaud
Service Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277 


Nick Lazzara

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:
nlazzara@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277     

Sales




Alex Figgins
Team Leader &
Senior Sales Consultant


CONTACT:
afiggins@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 ext: 231

 
Eric Truong
Sales & Leasing Consultant


CONTACT:
etruong@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 ext: 230

Gil Ionescu
Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
905 832-1277 ext: 228

 Flavio Gomes
 Sales & Leasing Consultant

 905-832-1277 ext: 251


Edmond Lau
Sales & Leasing Consultant


CONTACT:
elau@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 ext: 232 

Will Das Neves

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(905) 832-1277 ext: 242

 
Sal Delucia
Sales and Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
905 832-1277 ext: 223

Parts and Service



 Anthony Gritsiouk 
 Apprentice

 CONTACT:
 905 832-1277 
 
 
Domenic Pipa 
Service Consultant 

CONTACT:
905-832-1277
 
 Nirary Khoshaba 
 Lot Attendant


 CONTACT:
 905-832-1277
 
Brian Kim
Acura Tech Specialist

Contact:


Sannie Cubar
Acura Tech Specialist


CONTACT:
scubar@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 
 
Justin Liu
Parts Consultant 

CONTACT:
905-832-1277
 
 Kevin Ramsarup
 Acura Senior Tech Specialist



 CONTACT:
 (905) 832-1277



 Stephon Housain
 Apprentice


 CONTACT:
 (905) 832-1277
 
  
 
 Peter Dailey
 Detailer 


 CONTACT:
 (905) 832-1277 

George Tipei
Shuttle Driver     
 
Evan Joseph
Service Consultant

CONTACT:
905-832-1277
 
Seng Tang
Parts Consultant 

CONTACT:
905-832-1277
 
Rony Naoum
Acura Senior Tech Specialist


CONTACT:
rnaoum@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 ext: 240


Joshua Smith
Apprentice

CONTACT:
905 832-1277 
 
Harley Mederios
Apprentice


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277

Zahid Qasimi
Apprentice


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277  

Oscar Rolo
Parts Driver


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277  
 
Aleisha Silvera 
Appointment Consultant 

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277
 
Jason Haughton 
Detailer 

CONTACT:
905 832-1277 

Administration



 Laura Belenzano 
 Receptionist


 CONTACT:
 reception@mapleacura.com
 905 832-1277 


  

Lisa Sangermano
Receptionist


CONTACT:
reception@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 

Juliana Rocca
Receptionist

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277
 
 Darya
 Receptionist


 CONTACT:
 reception@mapleacura.com
 905 832-1277

 
  Alysia Burdi
  Receptionist

  CONTACT:
  reception@mapleacura.com
  905 832-1277