Meet Our Staff

Management





Paulo J. Gomes
General Manager


CONTACT:
pgomes@mapleacura.com


Michael Yang
Pre-Owned Manager


CONTACT:
myang@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 ext: 229
 

Vito Polera
Fleet Manager


CONTACT:
vito@zanchinauto.com



Simon Cam
Parts Manager


(905) 832-1277


Henry Ng
Sales Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277 


Naz Ismaili
Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277



Rajiv Persaud
Service Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277 


Nick Lazzara
Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:
nlazzara@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277     

Sales





Alex Figgins
Team Leader &
Senior Sales Consultant


CONTACT:
afiggins@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 ext: 231

 


Eric Truong
Sales & Leasing Consultant


CONTACT:
etruong@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 ext: 230


Gil Ionescu
Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277 


Edmond Lau
Sales & Leasing Consultant


CONTACT:
elau@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 ext: 232 


Will Das Neves

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(905) 832-1277

 

Sal Delucia
Sales and Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277

Parts and Service




Egor Bougaev
Service Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277

 
Justin Liu
Parts Consultant 

CONTACT:
905-832-1277
 


Carlos E Portillo Cruz
Acura Tech Specialist

CONTACT: 
(905) 832-1277
 


Sannie Cubar
Acura Tech Specialist


CONTACT:
scubar@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 
 

Kevin Ramsarup
Acura Senior Tech Specialist


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277




Stephon Housain
Apprentice


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277
 
  
 
Peter Dailey
Detailer 


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277 



George Tipei
Shuttle Driver     
 

Evan Joseph
Service Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277
 
Seng Tang
Parts Consultant 

CONTACT:
905-832-1277
 

Rony Naoum
Acura Senior Tech Specialist


CONTACT:
rnaoum@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 ext: 240



Joshua Smith
Apprentice

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277 
 


Harley Mederios
Apprentice


CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277
 
Zahid Qasimi
Apprentice

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277


Oscar Rolo
Parts Driver

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277  
 
Matt Deschamps
Acura Senior Tech Specialist 

CONTACT: 
(905) 832-1277
 

Jason Haughton
Detailer 

CONTACT: 
(905) 832-1277 

Administration


 
Aleisha Silvera 
Appointment Consultant 

(905) 832-1277
 

Lisa Sangermano
Receptionist


CONTACT:
reception@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277 


Juliana Rocca
Receptionist

CONTACT:
(905) 832-1277
 


Darya Dadfar
Receptionist


CONTACT:
reception@mapleacura.com
(905) 832-1277