Customer Reviews

Jeff Kaczorek | January 2016 | Google+

"
We purchased recently a 2013 RDX from this dealership. It is a beautiful SUV in excellent condition. The service provided by Noman Ali exceeded our expectations. It was a wonderful experience. Noman is a professional and very courteous Representative of this dealership, highly recommended.
We hope his success with this dealership will be as delightful as our enjoyment of our SUV for years to come. Thank you."


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Maryam Masroor | January 2016 | Google+

"Great staff and environment. Eric provided great service, he was very helpful and enthusiastic throughout, thank you. Very happy with my Infiniti."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

E. Del Brocco | January 2016 | Google+

"I recently purchased my Acura from Michael and he was very helpful. It was a great experience and a smooth process. Thanks!"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Raju Anand | December 2015 | Google+

"I bought 2015 Acura TLX in October of 2014. Love the vehicle. The sales staff Eric and the lady sales person ( don't remember the name). Both are very accommodating and very professional. The service personnel are equally courteous and competent"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Victoria G. | December 2015 | Google+

"This was my first experience with Acura dealership. The experience was very good, the staff is very polite and friendly. The sales person Eric was very nice and professional. He spent time to walk me through the features inside of the actual car. I recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for Acura."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sam Y. | December 2015 | Google+

"I recently purchased the MDX 2016, the experience was very good and the sales person (Eric) was very nice and professional. I love my new MDX. I highly recommend this dealership."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gary J. Morris | December 2015 | Google+

"I purchased a 2014 Acura RDX from Alex Figgins last week. Let me say that this was a very good experience. Alex delivered a solid level of service & of all the 5 Sales People that I saw during my "Acura Search", Alex was the ONLY one that spent the time to actually walk me through the ins-outs of the actual car. He is very knowledgeable about the features of the car & seemed to actually consider & recognise what I mentioned during or discussions.

In short Alex made the buying process easy for me as he did all the work from his end which was exactly what I wanted to happen. Thanks, Alex! If you're looking for a great Pre-Owned Acura...come here to Maple Acura."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nghia Nguyen | December 2015 | Google+

"I had a good experience buying a car here. Mr Eric Truong was very helpful and enthusiastic. I'm so happy with my new car."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ivan C. | December 2015 | Google+

"I recently purchased a brand new 2015 Acura TLX from Acura Maple and I love it!! Thanks to Edmond Lau and his excellent service at explaining all the details to us. He was professional, patient, knowledgeable, and most of all he was honest and friendly. He even went above and beyond even after we purchased our car when we have additional questions and guide us in the right direction about our issues that we had. Thank you so much Edmond Lau and the staff. I would definitely come back to buy another car from this dealership in the near future. I would also recommend anyone thinking of buying their car to come here because of their magnificent customer service and the great experience I had hands down. "

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 
Daniel Anghel | December 2015 | Google+

"Great service, very knowledgeable salesman, friendly staff, overall a great experience."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Max | November 2015 | Google+

"I am the original owner of a 1999 Acura 1.6 EL. It has been and continues to be one of the most reliable cars I have ever owned. So when it came time to consider a new vehicle, I naturally wanted to visit my local Acura dealership which happens to be Maple Acura. I was greeted by Danielle Altman who was an absolute pleasure to deal with as a sales consultant. We ended up with a new 2015 TLX SH AWD with the help of General Sales Manager Paulo Gomes. Paulo was also fantastic to deal with and was directly involved with both my new vehicle and my trade - Thanks Paulo. I look forward to many years of enjoyment with my new car and can easy recommend anyone interested in an Acura product to visit Maple Acura as the experience was just great."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Roa Joli | October 2015 | Google+

"George Zakrochkine was very helpful and had all the answers to my questions. He also continues to answer any questions you have after you have purchased/leased your vehicle."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sari Saati | October 2015 | Google+

"Amazing sales staff, amazing management, amazing 2016 MDX. Very satisfied repeat customer ( 3rd car from Maple acura )."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rob Okamoto | October 2015 | Google+

"Love the Acura RDX we purchased. Top marks to Alex Figgins sales consultant and Louis Alexandris business manager. Great product knowledge, unhurried no hard sell approach, gave us a high level of confidence and comfort."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Earl W. | October 2015 | Google+

"Micheal Yang really listened to my needs and exceeded my expectations. I recommend Michael 100%. He delivered me exactly what I wanted at a great price. Dealing with someone is foolish and a waste of money and time."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vince Mchugh | September 2015 | Google+

"We had the pleasure to deal with Alex, at no time did we feel any pressure to buy. Alex was genuinely interested in helping us make the best decision, he is very knowledgeable on Acuras product line. Everyone we dealt with at this dealership was professional, I highly recommend this dealership."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Luig B. | September 2015 | Google+

"We are very pleased with our new 2016 Acura ILX and the entire purchasing experience at Maple Acura. Danielle Altman and Vince Capicotto were amazing! Friendly, respectful, accommodating, knowledgeable and most importantly honest and not pushy. The process was hassle free, efficient, easy negotiating and we got a great deal. Thank you both! We hope that the same great experience will continue with the service department. Would recommend Maple Acura to anyone. Thanks MAPLE ACURA! "

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kourosh Abdi | September 2015 | Google+

"Great dealership and knowledgeable staff. Great atmosphere and enjoyable experience.

I'm a proud owner of 2015 TLX SH-AWD thanks to the efforts of Edmond Lau. He was patient and facilating, taking his time to go through all the technical features of the car and believe me there are lots of buttons in this car!
Staffs are pleasant and receiving and let you go around and give you enough time and space to make your decision. Overall I recommend this dealership to anyone who's looking for Acura.
The location is also convenient and there is also a Ferrari / Lamborghini dealership right beside it in case you change your mind.
"


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Natalia Lebedeva | September 2015 | Google+

"Great dealership with excellent service. I bought an RDX 2016 , this was my first experience with this dealership and Acura, the salesperson, Noman Ali, was very helpful and informative. Overall the whole process went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to every one."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Michael Park | August 2015 | Google+

"I had the pleasure of buying an Acura ILX from Acura Maple with the help of Michael Yang. Michael was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was professional and friendly and made my car buying experience a breeze. He recommended me the car that fit into my budget, my lifestyle and my needs. Everyone at Maple Acura made the process go very smooth and painless. I would recommend anyone looking for excellent service and deals to go to Maple Acura. Thank you Maple Acura!"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anna Sabetski | August 2015 | Google+

"I went to check out Maple Acura after a pushy experience at a different Acura dealership. The outstanding reviews written here drew me to Maple Acura despite it being quite far from my house. I gave them a call one morning regarding a 2011 Acura TSX that looked promising, Alex Figgins called me back and gave me some information regarding the car. I went to visit them in the afternoon, went for a test drive and had a truly wonderful car-buying experience. Alex was never pushy, didn't try to close the deal on the spot, and was very open about the prices. The negotiating process was a pleasant one as I believe both parties were happy with the result. I felt I got a good deal for a great car and also felt that they were also happy with their profit margin. On my pick-up day, I had scheduled to pick up the car at 6pm, but arrived closer to 7, maybe even 8pm. Only to find out that Alex was supposed to be off at 4pm and was already waiting around till 6pm for me! He still didn't try to rush me out the door with the car, we went through the rest of the paperwork diligently, he guided through all of the available features of the car. I recommend Maple Acura for anyone who is looking for an Acura, and ask for Alex. He is fantastic!"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brandon Frimet | August 2015 | Google+

"Thank You! Alex was amazing and it was an incredible experience. He truly went above and beyond and after years of buying cars he simply stood out. This is my first Acura and they truly are first class at this dealership. If your car shopping or considering a car go see Alex and you will see the difference. He went so far as to drive the car to our house to make sure it fit in our garage."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mary Caputo | June 2015 | Google+

"Maple Acura is the only place you should be buying an Acura!!! I am serious!! I have already leased three vehicles from them and can't be more satisfied!! Maple Acura's staff is nothing but professional, courteous AND ARE NEVER PUSHY (like some other dealerships I have dealt with). I specifically dealt with George Z., Louis A. and Paulo G. When leasing my newest vehicle and I couldn't be happier with their service. George took his time with us on comparing both the MDX and RDX to make sure my family was making the right choice. He was very clear and concise when explaining the vehicles differences to us and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. Paolo and Louis are always a pleasure to deal with and are always there to lend a hand and talk! When I picked up my new RDX, all three of them where there and greeted us with smiles!! When picking up the vehicle George went through it step by step and explained all the features that the vehicle had and made sure we understood what they did. They have gone above and beyond what was expected of them and I would like to thank them for that. Last but not least servicing your vehicle at Maple Acura exemplifies the same service as sales. They are courteous and kind and are always there to help and make sure that any issue you might be having with the vehicle is resolved. THANK YOU MAPLE ACURA!!!"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Olga Nevo | June 2015 | Google+

"Hello,
Maple Acura is the best dealership in Toronto.
True professionals, polite and always willing to help.
We would like to note in particular Alex and Lewis who gave us an excellent service.
Always stay cooperative as you are.
Thank you so much!!!
"


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Troungyx | June 2015 | Google+

"We wanted to take this time to say thank you to Michael Yang from Maple Acura for his incredible service in helping us find the wife her perfect first car.

We needed a second car asap as we no longer had the convenience of the TTC after moving, so it was pretty stressful. However, Michael's friendly no-pressure, patient approach made it easy for us. In fact, he did the shopping for us after we told him what we were looking for and he ensured a smooth delivery. Not to mention, Michael has provided post-sale service as well just to ensure everything is okay and to let him know of any issues if any.

Needless to say, the wife loves her CSX. Our friends and family are so impressed as to how new it looks and drives that a few of them have asked us to bring them to Michael for their next car! Guess we'll be seeing you again soon!
"


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tyler Waye | May 2015 | Google+

"From start to finish the Maple Acura team provides the best customer service and experience in the Auto industry. Always very friendly, helpful and professional. I have bought two Acuras and my parents have bought two as well from this dealership.

Big shout outs to Rachel from Service, Amanda from Service, Lisa from Front Desk and Lou the Finance Manager for always going the extra mile and being #1!
"


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Katerina Makara | May 2015 | Google+

"Every time we have a great experience at the dealership. Everything is explained on what needs to be done, we are told how long we have to wait. They do everything in a timely manner and let you know approximately when they are going to be done, they will take you home or to a mall while you are waiting. Rachel Huntley is great at explaining what needs to be done. Service is amazing."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Antonello Pannizzo | May 2015 | Google+

"I recently purchased an RDX from Maple Acura dealership. From the very beginning I had a wonderful experience. Michael Yang whom we dealt with was very knowledgeable and great to deal with. We had a great experience at Maple Acura and looking forward to purchasing our next car in the future. I highly recommend you visit Maple Acura for your next car purchase."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ivan Hulka | May 2015 | Google+

"Brought my new Acura for scheduled maintenance as well as additional check ups and repairs.
Had an opportunity to be helped by Rachel - Service Desk consultant.
Rachel was already informed about me, my car and what needs to be done.
i was out in 10 minutes with provided company car for time being and received phone call that my car is ready exactly as promised.
All questions where answered and i received my car clean with all issues solved.
Thank you Rachel for fantastic job.
"


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eugen Petrascu | May 2015 | Google+

"Looking for a pre-owned Acura RDX I went to Maple Acura and was helped by Michael in my search.
Michael was a great help, he showed me couple of cars and kept me informed about what other options I had.
He used his expertise in giving me details about the cars I saw and was very friendly and helpful. I can only recommend Michael and Acura Maple for their service. Thank you for your help.
"


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christine Niro | May 2015 | Google+

"George was the best. Knowledgeable and helpful, he made our car buying experience so easy. I'd definitely recommend Maple Acura and especially George."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sean Hayes | March 2015 | Google+

"My wife Michelle and I had a wonderful experience at Maple Acura. We worked closely with George Zakrochkine and his sales manager Paulo Gomes, throughout the entire process. I initially walked in to test drive an MDX a couple days before New Years and was greatly impressed by the vehicle and the meeting that followed. I had driven many other cars within the MDX range and found the Acura superior. A couple weeks later my wife Michelle visited Maple Acura for a test drive of both the MDX and RDX. We went back to Maple Acura another three or four times to drive both cars, meet with George and "crunch the numbers". On each occasion George was incredibly patient, professional and present to our needs and questions. He worked with us to create a vehicle and package that fit our family and our budget. George's personable approach and attention to detail made the car buying experience joyful. Congratulations and Thank You to the entire Maple Acura team. We love our new MDX!"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ankur Dewan | March 2015 | Google+

"Bought a TL SH-AWD TECH at Maple Acura. Edmond was very helpful before, during and after the purchase. Highly recommend the sales and service staff at Maple Acura."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sandeep Singh | March 2015 | Google+

"George Zakrochkine and the team at Maple Acura are awesome. George is a great salesperson, with a no pressure approach, very knowledgeable, and just a great person to deal with. I walked into the dealership on Jan 31st, 2015 - looking around and George was the first to approach and just walked me through all the features and took me on a test drive. I eventually purchased the all new 2015 Acura TLX that day. Overall a great experience from the first moment I walked in to driving my new vehicle off the lot. I recommend everyone to visit this dealership and to speak to George."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kameisha4eva2 | March 2015 | Google+

"
I recently went to Maple Acura in search of a new car. The car I was interested in had just been purchased, I was really disappointed as I had my heart set on it. I met with a Salesman named Alex Figgins and he worked so hard to find me the next best thing. He was amazing because I left with a brand new 2015 Acura ILX! I love my new car its everything I wanted and more for an amazing price and I have Alex to thank for it! :) 5 stars all the way. I recommend Maple Acura to everyone in search of a new car."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cynthia C. | March 2015 | Google+

"We recently purchased our RDX at this dealership and we could not have been happier with the overall experience. Very friendly, courteous and professional staff. From sales, to the general manager to the service dept., all the staff we encountered were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for the fantastic experience and for running such a great dealership, keep it up!
"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Katie Beattie | March 2015 | Google+

"Alex Figgins and the team at Maple Acura are absolutely fantastic! I recently purchased from them an off - lease 2012 TSX. My experience from walking in the door, to driving off the lot was one to be remembered, and I recommend you give Alex a visit and experience this for yourself.

In the past, when I have gone to other dealerships looking at a pre-owned vehicles, I have not received the best customer service, especially if I was to compare it to when I went looking for a brand new vehicle. With Alex and the team at Maple Acura, I am sure that the experience I received would have been the same even if I had gone in there and was looking to spend 3 times the amount I did, which earned my respect right off the bat.

When dealing with Alex, you can expect very professional, patient and thorough service when taking you through the details of your vehicle. I experienced this level of service both when he was showing me the car initially, and then again when I picked it up. No aspect was passed over, from how to use the navigation, to setting up my contacts, Bluetooth and garage door opener. On top of this, if you're lucky, he might drop a "brit-ism" on you, and ask if you want to have a look under the "bonnet"… no need to be alarmed, he's just referring to the hood! :)

Alex, thank you again for all of your help. I will definitely be recommending you to friends and family - I'm confident they will have great success with you as well!
"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Josie R. | February 2015 | Google+

"I recently leased the 2015 RDX from Maple Acura. I was very impressed with George Zakrochkine's knowledge about the car and his customer service. He answered all my questions about the vehicle and patiently went through all the options regarding leasing and/or financing. We did not feel pressured to make a decision on the spot and believe we received the best deal possible. George always returned my phone calls promptly and had the answers I was searching for. This is the 2nd car I leased from Maple Acura and I must say that George in sales, Louie in finance and Stephen in the service department have far exceeded my expectations.
Lovin' my new RDX!
"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christine R. | February 2015 | Google+

"We recently purchased our new 2015 MDX from Alex Figgins at Maple Acura who provided us with outstanding service. Alex was a pleasure to work with because he was extremely knowledgeable and professional in answering all of our questions. Alex was very patient as he helped us to install three car seats to ensure they fit perfectly!! He was very thorough in explaining all of the features during the test drive and was great at following up with us. Alex provided excellent customer service when we picked up our vehicle as he had all the paperwork ready, again helped my husband to install our car seats and was great at entertaining and interacting with our young kids! Alex was truly a pleasure to work with. His friendly, professional and knowledgeable demeanor make him an outstanding customer representative. I highly recommend Alex at Maple Acura - thanks Alex for all of your hard work, service and giving us a great deal. We love our new MDX! Christine and Keith :)
"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saadat Khaleeque | February 2015 | Google+

"It was an immense pleasure to be George Zakrochkine's customer at Maple Acura as he demonstrated me very thoroughly the cars of my interest at the dealership and ended up selling me a Acura TL 2012. His customer service is much appreciated and I hope a long term relationship with him. He still calls me and ask if the car is going well and suggested me to come back to the dealership if the car needs any maintenance.
KEEP UP WITH THE GOOD WORK!!
"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Andrew H. | February 2015 | Google+

"George Zakrochkine was professional and knowledgeable when showing the RDX.
He also explained the car's features during the test drive.
We agreed on the best price for the RDX model and did his best to accommodate my requests.
George was very thorough and prepared the car's paperwork in advance, so I get more time to enjoy the car.
George always response to my emails quickly and follow up the next day about the my experience with the car.
Deal with George when shopping for your next Acura.
"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Abe Annouza | February 2015 | Google+

"
George and the team are great!! Very organized and professional in handling customers and the paperwork in finalizing the purchase details. I would like to thank Maple Acura for the amazing service!!

George we would like to wish you all the best and would like to recommend all potential customers to you!!

Thanks to the management and financing team also!!! GREAT JOB
.
"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Frank Visentin | January 2015 | Google+

"My experience was fantastic my salesman George Zakrochkine was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful during the hole process. I want to thank all the staff that i dealt with great job.
"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sumit Chhabra | January 2015 | Google+

"I recently moved here from US and had a tough time finding a car dealer who would offer a good price, customer service and a non-frustrating car buying experience. To clarify, I typically buy a car/lease a car every two years and know their tricks. The tricks used in GTA are especially frustrating. For example- they will only match the written quote from other dealer, would want you to come in and haggle with "manager", would not deliver in time, would quote something and then raise the price by adding accessories upon arrival.

At Maple Acura, I just dealt with Alan Kuo via e-mail. In the very first email, he gave me an excellent price point for any model available in the showroom and A+ customer service. Not only this... he helped me obtain loyalty discount based on another Acura I bought in US. I just went in with my family to do the paperwork with Louis Alexandris. I am writing this review 5 months after buying the car and still amazed at the customer service I received. Thank you Alan!
"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Percy H. | January 2015 | Google+

"We bought an Acura MDX from Maple Acura and wanted to thank George for the excellent service he had provided. He was knowledgeable, attentive and friendly. He came personally to pick me up to take me to the dealership on the day of delivery. His continuous follow up via texts and phone calls during the process as well as afterwards to check in on us was appreciated. Thanks again George for all your help!
"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vinay L. | January 2015 | Google+

"Top notch service. I had the pleasure of dealing with Paulo and George. They were extremely curious and patient with us. They took the time to answer all our questions and explain everything to us in detail. They even took the time to follow up with us after we had purchased the vehicle to make sure all was well. Louis was able to get us financing with the best rate possible on the spot. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for car. They truly treat you like family.
"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cassey L. | January 2015 | Google+

"I would give George a 10 star!!!!. George you are the best ! Thanks for making the purchase of the 2013 Acura ILX the best experience. You were great from the moment I called to inquire about the car to the end where I drove off the lot with the car.
I never felt pressured. You didn't make me feel as if you were only interested in the sale. You were very patient and kind. You took the time to answer my questions. I have called and visited several dealerships but none can be compared to the wonderful experience i had with George at Maple Acura. George is an excellent Sales Representative. Great Job! Great Service!
My son was also happy with the service he received from George when he test drove the car. It is very rare to find a sales rep. that possess the qualities that George has. I am 100% satisfied with service I received. Thanks George.
"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sal Coniglio | January 2015 | Google+

"Overall I had an excellent experience purchasing my 2015 Acura TLX with Maple Acura! Alex Figgins was amazing to work with. I first met Alex in the summer when I came into Maple Acura to find out more about the new TLX. Alex was very knowledgeable and courteous, he even kept my 3-year old son busy for me so I could check out the car. When I came back to make a deal in the fall, Alex was patient and worked hard to get me a deal I was comfortable with. They made sure I wasn't just satisfied with my deal but actually excited about it. Alex went above and beyond to show me all the TLX features (even after the dealership closed for the night) and gave me a call a few days later to check in if I had any questions. Thanks again Maple Acura.
"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Danny Antunes | January 2015 | Google+

"Bought my 2010 CSX from Maple Acura with the help of George Zakrochkine. George was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car and was able to answer all my questions. The whole process went extremely smooth. The whole team worked well together to expedite the deal once we came to an agreement. George with the help of Paulo Gomes and Louis Alexandris were able to provide me with a great deal that i am extremely happy with. I would recommend Maple Acura to anyone that is looking for a quality car with quality customer service.
"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

김은주 | January 2015 | Google+

"My hubby and I have visited some of Acura dealerships to buy 2010 MDX lately, Michael Yang in Maple Acura was the best dealer we have ever met. He was just so kind with great maner and considered of customers. We had trips to North york acura right before Maple acura,
the major reason we left there after visiting two times was the dealer was rude and the price was not reasonable. It was very uncomfortable and bad experience after visiting two times northyork acura! So we decided if we didn't get any good experience when we visited Maple one, we would not buy MDX. But after we spoke to Michael Yang, everything is so comfortable and we could trust him, so we made a puchase and just picked up 2010 MDX a week ago. Every steps went so smooth and easy.
We do recommend Michael Yang if you want to buy a great car with happy smile.
We are impressed his attitude at customers. Absolutely, he gave us reasonable price with perfect knowledge of MDX.
We will ask Michael if he moves to other dealership, please let us know, so we can go there for next purchase.
"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leon Miao | January 2015 | Google+

"Maple Acura is the best place if you want to buy a car. George Zakrochkine and Michael Yang served my family very well. They are very nice and patient. They helped me make the match and gave me the best price I have ever found. We made the decision the second day because I believe this is the dealer we want.
"